2019 GIGS

 guitar talor

JULY

 

 

Fri 5th July – The Sun Inn, Morpeth

Sat 6th July- Steakhouse, Sunderland

Fri 12th July – The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 13th July – The Halt, Redcar

Sun 14th July- Private Garden Party/Blyth

Fri 19th July –  Roobard n Custard, Seaham

Sat 20th July – The Hebburn Festival

Sun 21st July – The Crows Nest, Seaham

Fri 26th July – The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 27th July – Beamish Hall Hotel.

 

 

Rock 'n Soul


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/11/d607128104/htdocs/clickandbuilds/BerryBurgess/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-social-media-icons/libs/controllers/sfsi_frontpopUp.php on line 59