2020 GIGS

 guitar talor

Jan, Feb, March

 

 

Wed  1st Jan- The Stack, Newcastle 4pm

Thurs 2st Jan- The Stack, Newcastle 6pm

Fri 3rd Jan – Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sun 5th Jan – Alnwick Rugby Club. 2.00pm

Sat 10 Jan – The Hancock, Newcastle

Sun 12th Jan – The Stack, Newcastle 2.00pm

Fri 17th Jan – Sandpiper, Whitley Bay

Sat 18th Jan – Tanner Smiths Whitley Bay

Sun 19th Jan – The Wansbeck, Morpeth. 6.00pm

Sat 25th Jan. The Cottage Inn, Dunstan Village

Sat 1st Feb- Yolo, Ponteland. 7.00pm

Fri 7th Feb – Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 8th Feb – Swinburne Atms, Stamfordham

Sun 9th Feb – The Stack, Newcastle 3.00pm

Sat 15th Feb – The Gold Medal, Gateshead

Sat 22nd Feb- Plough, Mitford

Fri 28th Feb – New Inn, Hetton

Sat 29th Feb- Black & Grey, Morpeth

Sat 7th March – Tanner Smiths Whitley Bay

Fri 13th March – Black Bull Blaydon

Sat 14th March – Swinburne Arms, Stamfordham

Sun 15th March – Northumbrian Piper, Fawdon. 2.00pm

Fri 20th March – Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 21st March – The New Bridge, Newcastle  ( Postponed )

Thurs 26th March – The Stack Newcastle. 6.00pm  ( Postponed )

Fri 27th March – The Coble, Newbiggin by the Sea  ( Postponed )

Sat 28th March – The Gunner, North Shields  ( Postponed )

Sun 29th March – The Wansbeck, Morpeth. 6.00pm ( Postponed )

Stay safe everybody xx

 

Rock 'n Soul


Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/11/d607128104/htdocs/clickandbuilds/BerryBurgess/wp-content/plugins/ultimate-social-media-icons/libs/controllers/sfsi_frontpopUp.php on line 59