2018 GIGS

 guitar talor

AUGUST  GIGS

 

Fri 3rd Aug – THe Flying Horse, Blyth

Sat 4th Aug – The Willow Tree, Newsham

Sun 5th Aug – The Tavern, Blyth, 7.00p.m

Tues 7th Aug- The Hastings Arms, Seaton Deleval

Wed 8th Aug – The Queen Victoria, Gosforth

Fri 10th Aug – The Three Horseshoes, East Horton

Sat 11th Aug – The Cottage Inn, Dunstan, Craster

Wed 15th Aug – The Queen Victoria, Gosforth,

Fri 17th Aug – The New Sundial, South Shields

Sat 18th Aug – The Diamond, Ponteland

Wed 22nd Aug – The Queen Victoria, Gosforth

Fri 24th Aug – Roobard & Custard, Seaham

Sat 25th Aug – Bishop Auckland Town Fair. 2.00pm

Sat 25th Aug – The Sun Hotel, Warkworth

Sun 26th Aug – Roobard & Custard, Seaham

Fri 31st Aug – The Anson, Wallsend

 

Rock 'n Soul