2018 GIGS

 guitar talor

JUNE & JULY

 

Sat 2nd June -The Flying Horse, Blyth 9.00pm

Fri 8th June – The Sun Inn, Morpeth

Sat 9th June – The Exchange, North Shields 4.00pm

Sat 9th June – The Shakespeare tavern, Choppington 9.00pm

Fri 15th June – The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 16th June – The Sun Hotel, Warkworth

Sun 17th June – Hydes Bar, Norton

Mon 18th  June -The Flying Horse, Blyth 9.00pm

Wed 20th June – The Queen Victoria, Gosforth

Fri 22nd June – Platform 1, Bedlington

Sat 23rd June – The Vic, Low Fell

Sun 24th June – The Queen Victoria, Gosforth, 6.00pm

Wed 27th June – The Isis, Sunderland

Sat 30th June – Central Bar, Newbiggin by the Sea

Wed 4th July – The Queen Victoria, Gosforth

Fri 6th July – The Sky Lounge, Washington.

Fri 13th July  -The Flying Horse, Blyth

Wed 18th July – The Queen Victoria, Gosforth

Fri 20th July – The Turbinia, Newton Aycliffe

Sat 28th July – The Crown – Gateshead

Rock 'n Soul